I agree that the year 2020 has forced us to live in isolation and didn’t turn up to the expectation of traveling around the globe. International travel is still not a deal to hunt for during this contagious scenario. It is advised not to travel in the present scenario but we can explore some unique destinations as the world is unlocking for travelers.
Answering the most common and significant question. So, Which countries welcome Indian passengers to visit now, and what are the travel restrictions in that location?
India has broadened its prohibition on international commercial flights till July 31. Looking at the present scenario, only a few commercial flights are authorized to fly from India and only those countries whom with India has bilateral air bubble treaties or agreement.
With the declining cases of Covid-19, many regions ate unlocking and welcoming foreign passengers. Henceforth, a fraction of nations have alleviated constraints and unlocked their entrances to tourists.
There are still numerous provinces that Indians are not permitted to travel to. India presently has a bilateral air bubble treaty with 28 regions and among them, these countries have put a ban on India, they are Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Kuwait, New Zealand, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, and UAE.

Which nations don’t compel Indians to withstand quarantine on arrival?

Maximum provinces that are available to Indian travelers have formulated it compulsory to withstand a duration of mandatory quarantine after arriving at their perimeters. It is evident that the majority of the countries have kept quarantine parameters but the actual interval of quarantine differs from one country to another. Among these, there are also few countries that do not believe in a mandatory quarantine period upon arrival. So, here is the list of countries that do not demand forced quarantine. These are as follows, Kyrgyzstan, Afghanistan, Armenia, the Maldives, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ghana, Mali, Mozambique, Namibia, Senegal, South Africa, Zambia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia, Iceland, Costa Rica, Serbia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Venezuela, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Guyana, and Honduras.

What are the vaccine-related requirements carried by the passenger?

Largely of the above-listed countries, which do not direct quarantine on coming, demand tourists to carry a negative RT-PCR document or report with the test is taken under 72 hours before parting. Besides, you may be asked to present extra policies or documents in a certain location. These may be the necessity to get tested on arrival in specific countries. Then those whose test report appears positive will be shifted to a self-isolation zone or were advised to be quarantined.
Indians who are entirely vaccinated with the two does of Covishield are also enabled to tour sixteen European countries now according to regulation under the EU’s “green pass” scheme.

What are the standards to consider people who are fully vaccinated:-

Two weeks after taking the second dose in a 2-dose sequel, such as the Pfizer or Moderna vaccines, or Two weeks after a single-dose vaccine, such as Johnson & Johnson’s Janssen vaccine